Phone : 0472 - 2846724 0472 - 2182071 Fax : 0472 - 2846724



ALLAMA IQBAL INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

(Affiliated to the University of Kerala and Approved by A.I.C.T.E New Delhi) DAIVAPPURA P.O., PERINGAMMALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM. 695 563 Email : aiimmba@hotmail.com Website:aiimmba.com

24-1-2022

MINUTES OF THE MEETING

Meeting Date : Jan 22, 2022

Venue : Conference Room, AIIM

Present:

- 1. Shri N Abdul Basheer, President, Iqbal College Trust
- 2. Shri Shebeer Mattappalli, , Secretary, Iqbal College Trust
- 3. Dr. Shanavas Khan, Treasurer, Iqbal College Trust
- 4. Dr. M H Salim, Director, AllM
- 5. Prof. S Sahirudeen, HOD, AllM
- 6. Mr. Selvaraj, Admin Officer, Iqbal College Trust
- 7. Dr. Viji, Chairperson, Internal Complaints Committee
- 8. Mr. Abdul Safeer, Asst Professor, AllM
- 9. Ms.Arya CR, Asst Professor, AllM

Matters discussed as per Agenda:

- 1. Internal Complaints received during the current academic year
- 2. SC/ST: Committee Working status
- 3. Anti-Ragging Committee activities and status

Discussions:

- 1. No complaints were received from the students, or faculty or public during the period 1-July 2021 to Dec 31-2021.
- No incidents of reported in the institute during the period 2021-22.
 No instances of discrimination of these students were reported.
- 3. There were 2 students belonging to the SC/ST: category. Their admission formalities were completed in accordance with the University, and the benefits due to them in the form of tuition fee waiver, free hostel, free study materials etc were provided.

As there were no other issues of importance, the meeting was formally closed by the President of Japal College Trust, who chaired the meeting.

0

ahirudeen

- 1. Shri N Abdul Basheer, President, Iqbal College Trust
- 2. Shri Shebeer Mattappalli, , Secretary, Iqbal College Trust
- 3. Dr. Shanavas Khan, Treasurer, Iqbal College Trust
- 4. Dr. M H Salim, Director, AllM
- 5. Prof. S Sahirudeen, HOD, AllM
- 6. Mr. Selvaraj, Admin Officer, Iqbal College Trust
- 7. Dr. Viji, Chairperson, Internal Complaints Committee
- 8. Mr. Abdul Safeer, Asst Professor, AllM
- 9. Ms.Arya CR, Asst Professor, AllM